New Day New Stuff To Do

14 04 2012

Hey, today I am going to make a video for my YouTube account. Of course it is called heartpet0628. But one thing I don’t get is how Annette writes so much in her posts. Sometimes I just don’t have enough topics so they mean everything to me when you help me with this blog. You can comment about my YouTube account, and my blog. BTW. On Sunday I am going to my niece’s birthday party for her 4th birthday. On the weekends I am sure to post a lot. I might make a video of her birthday party. But, what sucks is my camera, now the audio is going crazy so I can’t upload. But, I got a app for my Iphone so now I can!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 Bye!

Actions

Information

2 responses

16 04 2012
Annette Szczepan

Glad to see you blogging 🙂

Sometimes there just isn’t anything to write about and you can’t force it.

If you see my blog, you can see how some of my posts are months apart. Sometimes there just isn’t enough time and creativity!

Hope you had an awesome time at your niece’s birthday party and I hope to see some pictures/a post 🙂

16 04 2012
heartpet0628

Couldn’t have pictures it wasn’t very big just me and Codie..

Leave a Reply

